Health Video Reviews on Earth Clinic

Last Modified on Sep 13, 2014

Viewed any great, life-altering videos on the web or a purchased video recently? Share your news and reviews with the rest of the Earth Clinic community so that we can all share in the latest on natural remedies and alternative health. Found a natural cure described in a video? Post the link here!

Print Print

User Reviews



Health Video Reviews
Table of Contents

Anthony Pantalleresco   0  0   

Posted by Rebel (Somewhere Usa) on 09/11/2014

Hello to all my EC family! I was researching various subjects the other night and came upon some videos from this guy Anthony "Tony" Pantalleresco. He sure seems to be a genius, just like our own Ted. I was totally blown away with the amount of information this guy has.

Mr. Bill Thompson will appreciate this video here on Turpentine:http://youtube.com/watchv=U7ZPpaGmOw0

I urge all of you to view this introduction to a man who will show us on video how to make our own iodine, food grade peroxide, cleansers, paste, foods ect. Just really to much to list. Seems he has been on the web for the last 6 years. This is great!!! He talks about GMO and everything.

I have not been able to view but just a few of his videos yet, but the one thing I see him and Ted do not agree or see eye to eye on is soy. But they are alot alike in with what he talks about and practices.

I will be posting another link to his website and another website where you can watch countless videos on how to make your own medicines.

Earth Clinic check this guy out... Let me know what you all think.

Replied by Art
California, US
09/11/2014
I've seen many of his youtube videos and they are interesting and I like them. His website is:

http://www.augmentinforce.50webs.com/

He doesn't explain where he gets many of his ideas or what his actual experience, training or education is other than that he is an herbalist, at least from what I have seen in his videos so far. He simply describes himself as "a guy who knows some stuff". Ted on the other hand, has explained his background and will often times refer to what in his training or actual clinical experience has lead him to some of his conclusions. That fact, for me is very important, but I also realize that Tony being in Canada probably seriously limits what he can and cannot say in his videos. In any case , a little more background information on Tony would be nice to have if I have missed it.

One big problem Tony mentions regularly about soy is that he feels certain that even soy that is labeled as non-GMO, is likely GMO, just at a level low enough to qualify for the non-GMO label.

He regularly mentions chemtrails and morgellons.

He has also appeared on the "Health Revolution" series, The Remedy, and Truth Quest. I watched one or two of those and you pretty much have to take notes to keep up with the amount of information he is releasing all at once.

Overall, his videos are interesting and informative. Some of them are long so don't plan on watching them unless you have enough time budgeted.

He has touted the health effects of turpentine, colloidal silver, sodium thiosulphate (but at doses higher than Ted has suggested), liposomes, iodine, herbs, essential oils, vitamins and supplements to name a few.

Art

Replied by Rebel
Somewhere, Usa
09/11/2014
Hi Art. I was wondering the same thing about Tony's background. The only thing I have been able to find out so far, is that he has morgellons and says in one of his videos that he was just a guy that was sick, just like the rest of us. I believe he says he was bitten by a TICK and began to get very sick and scars and sores from morgellons. If I am reading him right he thinks the tick put in the micro bacteria or bio bacteria, then the stuff from chem trails fall from the sky and are entered into a compromised immune system. He believes it is in our foods, water and air we breath as well.

I pray he is wrong about the chem trails, but no doubt we are living in a toxic world even if they didn't exsist. The ocean is full of plastic ( heard this on CNN news network)

He does have an e-mail and I am planning to e-mail him. I find him very interesting. I have not seen where he has talked about Borax for internal use. I would be interested to see what he says. I do know that he speaks out against any kind of fillers, so I should not speculate, but I think he would be ok with it because he does talk about boron somewhere on his website. He also talk about Borax in baths.

Replied by Rebel
Somewhere, Usa
09/11/2014
Hello again Art. I tried Google for the programs you said you have heard Tony on or watched him on. I came up with nothing. Do you have a link to them or are they radio only?

I am always looking to view new webs that I haven't seen and I always try to list them on EC as well. I would love to have the links to these if there are ones or any other one you think would be good.

Thank you.

Replied by Art
California
09/13/2014
In reply to Rebel,

In the link I posted in my original reply, are links to some of those broadcasts.

http://www.augmentinforce.50webs.com/

You have to scroll down the page and look for them on the right side of the page just past the midpoint or so.

Some of the broadcasts are on youtube in addition to his many videos on youtube.

I was not aware that he has/had morgellon's, just that he mentions it often.

It will take quite awhile just to view all of his youtube videos. It would be nice if he could put a little more prep and forethought into his videos as there is definitely room to condense them. He often times will read from what looks like a white paper brochure that is intended to backup up the reasoning behind the current video, but I have never heard him mention where he got the data from. Was it PubMed, university studies, private studies or from a book????

Not that I don't appreciate his time and effort to make them, just that there is room for improvement. He has definitely put a lot of time and effort into making them and they are useful. Very nice of him to share!

I haven't heard him discuss oral borax either, but it wouldn't have made a difference to me if he had because I already take it and it works for the reason I take it, so I'll continue to take it.

Art

Dr Wallach   0  0   

Posted by Debbie (Melbourne, Australia) on 11/10/2011

The following youtube video is by Dr. Joel Wallach who wrote "Rare Earths, the Forbidden Cures". He had studied veterinary science and realised that diseases that used to be prevalent in animals has been wiped out. Birth defects, cancer, cleft palate, spina bifeda etc. , even miscarriages are mostly not in animals anymore. Why? Because animals are given minerals to offset deficiencies that are causing these diseases/ problems. He then went on to study medicine. He realised that people don't get the same information to stop disease as animals get.

For instance he says that a cure for Diabetes II was found in the 1950's.. Why are people still getting it today?

It is a 3 part video and he says that unless you treat the mineral deficiency you will die further down the track and it is up to every individual to educate yourself on mineral and vitamin deficiencies. I haven't read his book but it is on my list to purchase. The book also sets out what some famous people died of and then tells you what the mineral deficiency was that killed them. Sobering stuff.

I implore everyone who wants to understand their health better to watch the video and educate yourself.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNFAOwNGzZk&feature=related

Replied by Timh
Louisville, USA
11/11/2011
Debbie, Thanx for the post. Wallach gained notoriety with the Dead Doctors Don't Lie audio back in the 90's. He recalled reading the obituary of a hospital's chief cardiologist dying prematurely of cardiac arrest. He continued collecting info on premature deaths in humans and made the corelation with unhealthy lifestyle and mineral definciencies.

I used Colloidal Minerals for yrs with little effect, then tried ionic minerals with immediate positive results. Major & trace minerals are definately a conerstone of good health and longevity."


11/11/2011: Francisca from Michelbach-le-bas, Alsace, France replies: "Very interesting, Debbie but, after having tried quite a lot of supplements for several health problems my conclusion more and more is that maybe the quality of the supplements we buy nowadays is not at all good. I take whatever and nothing ever seems to make a difference. Is it me or is it the supplements? And I spend quite a lot of money on them... I also try to eat a healthy diet, exercise, don't smoke, rarely drink... So it is not as if I only take supplements and don't care about the rest!

To give you an example, for a few years now I have suffered with lower back pain. I have taken several supplements with MSM, with condroitin and glucosamine or on its own, never noticed a difference while they say that MSM also gives you better hair, skin, less problems with allergies.... Never ever noticed a difference! Vit. C, even higher dose, still get colds.... And I could go on and on! I am now taking a very expensive Hyaluronic Acid you have to keep in the fridge, the dryness in my eyes and skin is not better, the condition of my hair is not better.... I don't know what to think anymore!"


11/11/2011: Debbie from Melbourne, Australia replies: "Francisca, have you started on the iodine yet? All the conditions you list are due to mineral deficiencies. The back pain would definitely be helped with magnesium. The dry eyes sound like an iodine deficiency.

Favorites List   0  0   

Posted by Robert (Bloomfield, NJ, United States) on 06/18/2011

Your website is extremely good. I'm a medical doctor, quite unhappy about a lot that's going on in medicine, the control by Big Pharma, the AMA, especially the residual Nazis who came here to the U. S. In Operation Paperclip after The Nuremberg Trials when the IG Farben Chemical Cartel was broken up and became our Big Pharma pharmaceutical companies with German sounding names (Bayer, Merck, etc. ). The Germans got fed up with them in the 1960s through 1980s because of their Nazi past, then the environmental pollution, so they kicked them out of Germany and we got them here. I think the links below, to videos and a book, are extremely important and everybody with an interest in truth, and what's good for this country, and the peoples' health, ought to look at them and pass along to others.

Here is Dr. Rima Laibow; she's phenomenal, went to Albert Einstein College of Medicine, is married to Major General Albert Stubblebine who was Chief of U. S. Army Intelligence responsible for computerizing the whole U. S. Army Intel, was a chemistry professor up at West Point. They're both living in Panama now, for safety reasons for telling the truth. This should not be the case for anyone, especially both of them. People should download these videos, save them, show them to others:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gpY7rRdNBRY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h6Pl9DgMQL4

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJ6O8WKX9t8&feature=related


Here is the video, "Burzynski the Movie, Cancer is Serious Business"; this is free until June 20 @ 11:59 PM. Please pass this along to everybody who would know how to act on this; we don't have to put up with this evil system in this country any longer, and nobody who is a good person should tolerate it. I find Dr. Burzynski's courage and strength of character to be exemplary to have endured all that he did. Few people would have been able to withstand all of this, but God puts the right people in the right place at the right time; this world is predetermined, predestined, and it's all the work of God:

https://www.burzynskimovie.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=110

Another website to look at is about Dr. Benjamin Rush, the personal doctor of George Washington, on Conservapedia, the truthful alternative to some of the falsification on Wikipedia. I'll say, right off the bat, that much of Wikipedia is extremely good, and accurate. Unfortunately, they mix the Big Lie with the truth, and that's an extremely serious problem. They do this mostly in the area of propaganda, about things like 9/11 that the New World Order/International Communism/One World Government doesn't want you to know the truth about. The plan of some of these people is to start World War 3 based on lies. There's a statement, "You shall know the truth, and the truth shall set you free"; this is the truest statement ever made, and it does not say "maybe". Back to Dr. Benjamin Rush:

http://www.conservapedia.com/Benjamin_Rush

Please note the following:

"Physicians like to quote what Dr. Benjamin Rush reportedly said about the Constitution around 1787:"The Constitution of this Republic should make special provision for medical freedom. To restrict the art of healing to one class will constitute the Bastille of medical science. All such laws are un-American and despotic.... Unless we put medical freedom into the constitution the time will come when medicine will organize into an undercover dictatorship and force people who wish doctors and treatment of their own choice to submit to only what the dictating outfit offers."

Let me say these things:

1) How did he know this was going to happen back then, in 1787, when you can tell the average Boobus Americanus that it's already happened, 100 times, and he-she still can't see it and will call you a "conspiracy theorist"? This makes me sick, but I have to realize the sophistication of the brainwashing apparatus that's deceiving so many. It starts with the Pledge of Allegiance, in Kindergarten, when you are forced to give allegiance to a "graven image" and all of the false, lying leaders that represent that image, instead of to God only. Is "liberty and justice for all" a true statement for all of us living here in the United States?? Any pledge of allegiance a strict violation of the first 3 of the Ten Commandments, not "ten suggestions". It says that "You cannot have two masters"; it's either God or the inevitable false leaders and criminals who occupy our White House, Senate, and Congress. This is the Luciferian Deception. Allegiance to a country automatically comes from allegiance to God. There is a very good movie about Josef Stalin entitled, "The Inner Circle"; it's on Google video, 11 parts; here is the trailer, "Satan is in the Kremlin; it takes Satan to mesmerize the whole population to the point where they voluntarily blind themselves":
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hEIl_c_QSt0&feature=related

This is what's going on and it's a technique that's been used throughout the millennia, in strict violation of the first 3 of the Ten Commandments; I'd suggest that everybody see this movie; it's very good and won all kinds of awards.
3) Can we trust our Congressmen and Senators to put this Constitutional Amendment in our U. S. Constitution?? Absolutely not!! It has to be done by the people through Initiative and Referendum; there is no other way!!!

4) The people need to pray to God to be helped to do this. Just as synchronicities (meaningful coincidences) happen to us all the time, and we wonder, "Isn't that strange! I was just thinking of that person I hadn't seen, or thought about, in 20 years, and here he/she is today!! Isn't that a coincidence!! " No, it's not a "coincidence"; we're all part of this thing that the physicists are now calling the "quantum hologram". Guess Who is the best listener of all, and the One Who wants to do what we ask, especially if our intentions are good and we pray to Him in large numbers?

"7:14 If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land."

So it's going to involve initiative and referendum by the people, since we can't trust the politicians and, above all, it's going to have to involve God and prayer to Him to clean this evil mess up!! We can't do it alone."


05/29/2011: Moviegoer from Earth writes: "This is a list are excellent documentaries to get you thinking about alternative ways for curing disease. These views are not shared by the controlling media conglomerates we have today for obvious reasons (have you seen pharmaceutical adds recently by chance?). This information will not find you unless you look for it.

Some are available for a free download, others have to be purchased or rented. Try a google search, torrent trackers, and youtube. If you find the information interesting don't stop there! Go get all the education you can by reading associated books and websites, this isn't supposed to be dogma. Let's form an educated opinion and be open minded about things.

Warning: these views are mocked and attacked by the orthodox existing medical establishment. Einstein said that the definition of insanity is doing the same things over and over and expect different results. Are you happy with the state of things as they are today? If not, it's time to take a different approach. See below:

"The Gerson Miracle"
"Dying to have known"
Toxicity, cancer, nutrition, diabetes and many other diseases.

"House of Numbers"
"The other side of AIDS"
How known diseases of poverty and toxicity got rebranded into the ultimate plague where people are put on expensive patented medication that is immune suppressive themselves, for the rest of their lives.


"Food Inc. "
"Meet your meat"
"Food Matters"
Understanding what we eat and consume, its impact to our environment, health, and animal treatment ethics.


"Simply raw: reversing diabetes in 30 days"
How diabetes can be reversed and cured on diet alone.







 



DISCLAIMER: Our readers offer information and opinions on Earth Clinic, not as a substitute for professional medical prevention, diagnosis, or treatment. Please consult with your physician, pharmacist, or health care provider before taking any home remedies or supplements or following any treatment suggested by anyone on this site. Only your health care provider, personal physician, or pharmacist can provide you with advice on what is safe and effective for your unique needs or diagnose your particular medical history.

Copyright © 2014 | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact Us | Search