Bill From Luzon

Title Page Posted on
Re: Extremely Sick from Mold Exposure Ailments - Mold Sun, 09 Apr 17 11:53:56 -0700
Re: Anyone Tried Bill's Candida Diet Protocol to Target Skin Fungus? Ailments - Candida Diet Protocol Thu, 26 Jan 17 11:46:53 -0800
Re: Getting Rid of TB Ailments - Tuberculosis Sat, 14 Jan 17 11:45:08 -0800
Re: Brain Aneurysm Cured With Bill's Remedies Ailments - Stroke Sun, 30 Oct 16 12:03:34 -0700
Re: Colloidal Silver for Lung Infection and Earache Causing Side Effects? Ailments - Lungs: Damage and Infection Sat, 17 Sep 16 11:21:09 -0700
Re: ACV and Blackstrap Molasses Have Not Shrunk Fibroids in 6 Months Ailments - Fibroids Sun, 11 Sep 16 12:11:32 -0700
Chanca Piedra for Hepatitis B Ailments - Hepatitis B Sat, 03 Sep 16 10:55:18 -0700
Re: Lugol's Iodine Protocol Remedies - Lugol's Iodine Treatment Wed, 31 Aug 16 08:27:12 -0700
Re: Betaine HCL and Bicarbonate Protocol Questions Supplements - Betaine HCL Mon, 29 Aug 16 22:52:07 -0700
Re: Lugol's Iodine Protocol Remedies - Lugol's Iodine Treatment Mon, 29 Aug 16 12:18:27 -0700
Re: Bill's Candida Diet Protocol Ailments - Candida Diet Protocol Wed, 24 Aug 16 07:58:20 -0700
Re: Questions for Bill Regarding Alkalizing Formula Remedies - Alkalizing Formulas Fri, 19 Aug 16 08:18:06 -0700
Re: Seeking Remedies for Tuberculosis of the Lungs Ailments - Tuberculosis Wed, 17 Aug 16 08:11:27 -0700
Re: Bill Thompson's Friend With Bone Cancer and Secondary Lymphoma Ailments - Bone Cancer Tue, 09 Aug 16 13:28:46 -0700
Lugol's Iodine Protocol - Response to Chad Remedies - Lugol's Iodine Treatment Sun, 26 Jun 16 23:55:33 -0700
Re: Bill Thompson's Candida Book Ailments - Candida Diet Protocol Thu, 16 Jun 16 07:41:45 -0700
Re: Dietary Changes are Not Solving my Blood Sugar Problems Ailments - High Blood Sugar Sun, 12 Jun 16 19:58:51 -0700
Re: Chanca Piedra for Kidney Stones Herbs - Chanca Piedra Fri, 10 Jun 16 23:35:46 -0700
Re: Bill Thompson's Friend With Bone Cancer and Secondary Lymphoma Ailments - Bone Cancer Tue, 07 Jun 16 18:01:19 -0700